A Rogue Spear Help-book

 mr_Fish_7000


Grupo: Membresía Estándar
Ingreso: 12 de julio de 2014
Mensajes:1
Escrito 13 de julio de 2014 - 07:18
Managed to get it working on win7 with ati card only after Ive used my old RS installer (gold edition or something like that) and then changed the fonts file (without using eax.dll)
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 RatedX


Grupo: Membresía Estándar
Ingreso: 14 de julio de 2007
Mensajes:501
Escrito 12 de octubre de 2015 - 19:58
Anyone Who Needs extra help, come to [You must login to view link] RogueSpear Lobby and someone will assist you Further if possible or will go on Teamviewer and fix with your permission.
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 t0mClanCy_rwr


Grupo: Membresía Estándar
Ingreso: 5 de septiembre de 2013
Mensajes:211
Escrito 27 de junio de 2016 - 07:20
:O ok
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 RatedX


Grupo: Membresía Estándar
Ingreso: 14 de julio de 2007
Mensajes:501
Escrito 28 de octubre de 2016 - 05:31
You must login into Voobly to view image

You must login into Voobly to view image

You must login into Voobly to view image

You must login into Voobly to view image
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 pence


Grupo: Membresía Estándar
Ingreso: 27 de julio de 2010
Mensajes:59
Escrito 21 de noviembre de 2016 - 06:00
okay.
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 h0lck


Grupo: Membresía Estándar
Ingreso: 3 de diciembre de 2016
Mensajes:2
Escrito 4 de diciembre de 2016 - 01:36
how to fix error 0x0000142 in win8.1 64 bits ? i have tierd compatibility winxp servipack 3 and 16 colour bits
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 RatedX


Grupo: Membresía Estándar
Ingreso: 14 de julio de 2007
Mensajes:501
Escrito 5 de julio de 2017 - 22:35
You must login into Voobly to view image

You must login into Voobly to view image

You must login into Voobly to view image

You must login into Voobly to view image
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 +_LooongcaT_


Grupo: Soporte Técnico
Ingreso: 1 de noviembre de 2015
Mensajes:23
Escrito 6 de julio de 2017 - 08:45
how do i fix the black screen at start (stalls for like 2 seconds and then the game loads, thus i cant ever open doors in Co_hosp or frag in cov
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 [U_F]zahinokenshield


Grupo: Membresía Estándar
Ingreso: 14 de julio de 2016
Mensajes:190
Escrito 14 de agosto de 2017 - 09:08
u guys are dead right?
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 +_LooongcaT_


Grupo: Soporte Técnico
Ingreso: 1 de noviembre de 2015
Mensajes:23
Escrito 5 de enero de 2018 - 18:14
still here ^_^ and we still play almost every night 90% of the time
Enlace | Responder | Citar
 +Gs_VeNoM


Grupo: Soporte Técnico
Ingreso: 7 de febrero de 2011
Mensajes:65
Escrito 24 de enero de 2018 - 22:36
longcat, set your desktop resolution to the same as your games and make sure your frame rate is 60hz in advanced settings when choosing the desktop resolution


Enlace | Responder | Citar
1[2]
Mostrando 16 - 26 de 26 mensajes
Saltar a Foro:
1 Usuario(s) están leyendo este tema (en los últimos 30 minutos)
0 miembros, 1 invitados